Check your account email address ×

Is there really a crisis?

No crisis in Kristin's pasty white part of America I'm sure. But there is definitely an issue on our southern border. I've been saying this for almost 20 years now. We have a narco state to our south that is fueled by our war on drugs. This has needed addressing for some time now. 

• Like 1

Border patrol was busy as fuck here today....word is a big group was caught(trapped) in a remote mountainous area of the Barry Goldwater range...choppers everywhere...we were told to get out of the range asap.

1 minute ago, DAVE said:

Border patrol was busy as fuck here today....word is a big group was caught(trapped) in a remote mountainous area of the Barry Goldwater range...choppers everywhere...we were told to get out of the range asap.

Old John McCain called out the national guard on that border before. It's dangerous. 

• Platinum Contributing Member
9 minutes ago, Anler said:

No crisis in Kristin's pasty white part of America I'm sure. But there is definitely an issue on our southern border. I've been saying this for almost 20 years now. We have a narco state to our south that is fueled by our war on drugs. This has needed addressing for some time now. 

3 minutes ago, DAVE said:

:lmao: Dave and Anar....take your pick :lol: 

F1B523E0-9EAB-42E6-9962-DDEC11B73C54.jpeg

3 minutes ago, DAVE said:

Why are you there and not in Canada where you belong?  Go home.  Leave.  👍

Just now, Jimmy Snacks said:

It definitely needs addressing but a wall is just window dressing and base pandering.

I'd put us troops there. There are some seriously dangerous people on the other side who have better hardware than most cops. Military surveillance would do the job. 

Just now, Anler said:

I'd put us troops there. There are some seriously dangerous people on the other side who have better hardware than most cops. Military surveillance would do the job. 

Agreed....fuck the Middle East...bring them home and send them south.