Check your account email address ×

Analysts Significantly Bump Oil Price Forecast

Biden and the dems are fucking the middle and lower class again.

They have now given more oil price control to the middle east

On the supply side, the Fitch Solutions analysts flagged action by OPEC+ as “the key factor” in setting prices.  

The demand for OPEC oil had fallen to a 30-year low in the second quarter of 2020

Edited by racer254

2 minutes ago, Anler said:

Thats cool i have been buying chevron stock for 5 years straight

With the pandemic drawing to a close and industry ramping up, energy is a great place to be. The pent up ambitions for travel is also right around the corner with summer coming up. You’ll also see oil shale coming back on line as supply tightens up. Good times ahead!! 

2 minutes ago, ActionfigureJoe said:

With the pandemic drawing to a close and industry ramping up, energy is a great place to be. The pent up ambitions for travel is also right around the corner with summer coming up. You’ll also see oil shale coming back on line as supply tightens up. Good times ahead!! 

High gas and oil only help people in the market.  The people that were hurt the most by the pandemic are going to suffer because of this.  But hey you think it is good times.  LOL

• Sad 1

2 minutes ago, ActionfigureJoe said:

Yeah I have been buying aggressively for the last 4 years because I knew it was going to come back with a vengeance when all of these oil wars start getting back going full steam.  

3 minutes ago, racer254 said:

High gas and oil only help people in the market.  The people that were hurt the most by the pandemic are going to suffer because of this.  But hey you think it is good times.  LOL

I laugh at the poor people Bahahaha! Wave your flags and buy that $5.00 a gallon gas peasant HAHAHAHA

Edited by Anler
  • Like 1

4 minutes ago, Anler said: