Check your account email address ×

I Thought Only Antifa Wore Masks

Wow,  America is heading for a civil break-down. I see all the red flags. I've been posting it since 2014. Posting here and on YouTube.

By 2034 is my  time frame. By  2034 this country will see a racial/political/economic war of some type. 

If you think this Corona stuff was bad, just wait. You ain't seen nuthin' yet!!!

• Platinum Contributing Member
Just now, Polaris 550 said:

Wow,  America is heading for a civil break-down. I see all the red flags. I've been posting it since 2014. Posting here and on YouTube.

By 2034 is my  time frame. By  2034 this country will see a racial/political/economic war of some type. 

If you think this Corona stuff was bad, just wait. You ain't seen nuthin' yet!!!

Meh...those morons aren't going to do shit with those AR's other than walk around looking stupid. :lol:

Just now, Polaris 550 said:

I think they were protesting against Gov. Gretchen Whitmer in Michigan, and her lock-down. 

Freedom fighters like that spaz...BENNY.

They were...don't they look scary!!!!!!! 

1 minute ago, Jimmy Snacks said:

Meh...those morons aren't going to do shit with those AR's other than walk around looking stupid. :lol:

Probably not. However, they are indicating that anger is building in America. 

I really think Andrew Cuomo has to be drafted for president. Trump is gonna' cause the country to explode if he gets another 4. 

7 minutes ago, Zambroski said:

Not you....and I’m betting it ain’t antifeeers either.

:lol:

Aren’t you a new proponent of masks?  Now why’s wrong?

apparently they are a little more afraid than the 2 elderly ladies behind them without masks. 

1 minute ago, frenchy said:

apparently they are a little more afraid than the 2 elderly ladies behind them without masks. 

It must have been a gun and mask package.  Is that a Marlboro red hangin’ out that dude’s face?  And a selfie?  Really?

Decoys.

10 hours ago, Whiskey Tango Foxtrot said: