Check your account email address ×

Events I have no firsthand knowledge.

Even their own liberal media is having a hard time spinning this bullshit.  Just read a piece that basically said “the dems can’t even sell this sham of an impeachment”.  Ooof....when their own media starts to turn on them....ouchy!!!!

• Platinum Contributing Member
9 minutes ago, Zambroski said:

Even their own liberal media is having a hard time spinning this bullshit.  Just read a piece that basically said “the dems can’t even sell this sham of an impeachment”.  Ooof....when their own media starts to turn on them....ouchy!!!!

Well when you have 3 witness' claim the crimes they are testifying to didn't happen its hard to convince anyone with a reasonable mind.

Just now, Highmark said:

Well when you have 3 witness' claim the crimes they are testifying to didn't happen its hard to convince anyone with a reasonable mind.

The big question is, NOW where do they go?  They’ve backed themselves into a political suicide and nobody with brains is even considering anything they claim anymore to have merit.

I just see 2020 being a lost cause for them now.  What a complete gaggle of fools.

56 minutes ago, Zambroski said:

The big question is, NOW where do they go?  They’ve backed themselves into a political suicide and nobody with brains is even considering anything they claim anymore to have merit.

I just see 2020 being a lost cause for them now.  What a complete gaggle of fools.

My guess is a witness or 2 will act to afraid to testify next week.

Just now, XCR1250 said:

Which she didn't even know about till Schiff told her.

Clearly it's witness tampering then right?   lol

Hearsay, hurt feelings and crying about tweets since 2016  :lol: 

• Haha 1

8 hours ago, Highmark said:

My guess is a witness or 2 will act to afraid to testify next week.