Check your account email address ×

Awesome

1 hour ago, Nazipigdog said:

He should pardon blagoevich. He didnt do anything. Hes a douchebag, but he didnt do anything. 

"I've got this thing and it's golden, not giving it up for nothing!". :lol:

He was totally guilty of corruption and shopping the appointment around.  I was an Illinois resident when that shit went down, he's guilty to the max.

Neal

• Like 1

2 minutes ago, NaturallyAspirated said:

"I've got this thing and it's golden, not giving it up for nothing!". :lol:

He was totally guilty of corruption and shopping the appointment around.  I was an Illinois resident when that shit went down, he's guilty to the max.

Neal

If he did there would have been a witness for the prosecution or a codefendent. He is a victim of a political witch Hunt because he wouldn't give Obama the senator he wanted. 

Right. I watched the same news you did Neal. And I heard the tapes. If they had waited until he actually did what they were accusing him of doing then that would make a case. And there would be a witness for the prosecution or a codefendent. 

Recordings of him talking in hypotheticals does not make a conspiracy case. 

9 minutes ago, Nazipigdog said:

Right. I watched the same news you did Neal. And I heard the tapes. If they had waited until he actually did what they were accusing him of doing then that would make a case. And there would be a witness for the prosecution or a codefendent. 

Recordings of him talking in hypotheticals does not make a conspiracy case. 

They had Burris on tape saying he would personally "do something" about the money for the seat, all the while he claimed he never was in contact with Rod or his admin...

How duped are you, holy fuck!

Neal

2 hours ago, NaturallyAspirated said:

They had Burris on tape saying he would personally "do something" about the money for the seat, all the while he claimed he never was in contact with Rod or his admin...

How duped are you, holy fuck!

Neal