BSC Limited Riding Tomorrow from IP State Beach

Vtsnogirl

Hey everyone it's Judy aka Tundrafreak from the "other" place. Just wanted folks to know that BSC groomers are out and limited riding will be available from State Beach starting tomorrow 1/3)21. Also NEK snow blasters may have connecting trails because their out too. Nothing south / west of town yet all up in Silvio. 

• Like 2

17 minutes ago, HSR said:

Hi Judy,,welcome to freedomsledder :bc:

You were quick approving the 1st post.

9 minutes ago, Vtsnogirl said:

Thank you! I'm just learning the ropes lol 

It can be a little rough in CE, but there are still a few threads in there worth reading. The dinner thread, what ya watching and threads like that.

Hopefully with the infusion of new members from HCS we can get the state and brand forums going. :thumbsup:

• Like 1

49 minutes ago, ckf said:

You were quick approving the 1st post.

It can be a little rough in CE, but there are still a few threads in there worth reading. The dinner thread, what ya watching and threads like that.

Hopefully with the infusion of new members from HCS we can get the state and brand forums going. :thumbsup:

Have to be quick to beat @Zambroski lol

• Haha 1

1 hour ago, ckf said:

Do you get an email letting you know? By the time I get the email it's usually already approved.

Yes I do,,but I was on here this time

• Thanks 1

14 hours ago, Vtsnogirl said:

Hey everyone it's Judy aka Tundrafreak from the "other" place. Just wanted folks to know that BSC groomers are out and limited riding will be available from State Beach starting tomorrow 1/3)21. Also NEK snow blasters may have connecting trails because their out too. Nothing south / west of town yet all up in Silvio.