Thread for manly men only. Pussies stay out!

I've been chewing kodiac for like 30 years and while it is still good one of my buds turned me onto these.

Mellow minty flavor that you can use anywhere. I really dig em. You're welcome... :bc:

IMG_20170424_200857073_HDR.jpg

Edited by Anler

I quit smoking 2 packs od camels  a day 18yrs ago and never could stand that shit in my lip. I have buds who chew and they all bring coolers with when we go to Wyoming they fill the fuckers with logs every stop we make they buy out the store of grizzly.  

5 minutes ago, Anler said:

I've been chewing kodiac for like 30 years and while it is still good one of my buds turned me onto these.

Mellow minty flavor that you can use anywhere. I really dig em. You're welcome... :bc:

Same here, I've consumed a ton of Kodiak in my day and not proud to admit it. I have switched to this in the last 10 years.

Image result for skoal xtra mint pouches

Just now, snoughnut said:

Same here, I've consumed a ton of Kodiak in my day and not proud to admit it. I have switched to this in the last 10 years.

Almost refreshing these fucking things... :bc:

Just now, Woodtick said:

Gave up smokes two weeks ago. Fuck dip. Fucking219r and his hill billy ass post.:pan::puke:

Smokes are for faggots. Unless it's cheeb. I just got a care package from Seattle on Friday. Unbelievable... :bc:

• Gold Member
2 minutes ago, Woodtick said:

Gave up smokes two weeks ago. Fuck dip. Fucking219r and his hill billy ass post.:pan::puke:

I quit them things a long ass time ago, too!  Good luck with it, quittin's easy. Stayin quit...aint easy!

• Like 1

1 minute ago, Kivalo said:

I quit dipping years ago. Fuck that shit! Now my mouth doesn't bleed when I brush my teeth. 

You should try these minty pouches. :bc:

Just now, Kivalo said:

I quit them things a long ass time ago, too!  Good luck with it, quittin's easy. Stayin quit...aint easy!