Canada to impose tariffs on $2.7 billion in U.S. goods after Trump reignites trade feud

• Platinum Contributing Member

A trade war with Canada...I'm just a dumb house painter so maybe the resident self proclaimed financial/business experts can tell me how this is a good thing? 

1 minute ago, Jimmy Snacks said:

A trade war with Canada...I'm just a dumb house painter so maybe the resident self proclaimed financial/business experts can tell me how this is a good thing? 

Sludgy’s explanation of how Canada is fucking over trump’s America is a good read. He’ll post it shortly. 

HTF can we impose anything when US Surplus exceeds our Import. Fn dickheads signed an agreement without any knowledge or ability and continued to peddle Chinese shit. Our useless fn dickwad has groovy socks marked Left and The Other Foot. What a completely inept lying conniving smarmy asshole, shoulda been a mouthful.

donald-trump-justin-trudeau-CP-1024x576.jpg

Edited by Tinker

10 minutes ago, Tinker said:

HTF can we impose anything when US Surplus exceeds our Import. Fn dickheads signed an agreement without and knowledge or ability and continued to peddle Chinese shit. Our useless fn dickwad has groovy socks marked Left and The Other Foot. What a completely inept lying conniving smarmy asshole, shoulda veen a mouthful.

donald-trump-justin-trudeau-CP-1024x576.jpg

Not much can be said about that pair of fellas. This is the best of leadership that the 1st world can produce? :lol: 

• Thanks 1

24 minutes ago, spin_dry said:

Not much can be said about that pair of fellas. This is the best of leadership that the 1st world can produce? :lol: 

My god what a fucking pair of absolute intellectual black holes 

• Thanks 1

trumps daddy gave him north of 300 million.  Lets accept that Trumps worth $3 billion even though I'd bet the true number after debt is 1/3 of that.  Thats 10x what he got

My parents gave me $10k to buy my first condo and I am worth well over 100k.   

Ginger FTMFW